Ayurveda for Cancer

Chakra Location

All 7 chakras are involved

Dosha Imbalance

Three Dosha

Ayurvedic Approach to Cancer: Understanding the Concept of Ama

Cancer has emerged as one of the deadliest challenges of modern times. The World Health Organization has declared it the most dangerous killer in the world. Our fast-paced, technologically advanced, and stressful lifestyle has contributed to the rise of this disease. Chronic inflammation is often linked to the onset of cancer.

This inflammation is caused by the accumulation of a toxic, inflammatory waste called "Ama." Poor digestion and a weak digestive fire are responsible for the production of Ama, which leads to chronic inflammation, the root cause of many chronic diseases, including cancer.

How Ayurvedic Consultation can Help You?

Ayurveda is the oldest local herbal medicine system in India. It has been used for centuries to prevent and treat various diseases using natural remedies. Researchers are exploring the potential of Ayurvedic medicine as an alternative therapy for cancer.

Ayurveda identifies cancer as an inflammation or swelling caused by an imbalance in one or more of the three Doshas. In cancer patients, all three Doshas are out of control, causing tissue damage and severe harm to the body. The primary goal of Ayurvedic therapy is to identify the root cause of the disease.

Ayurvedic Recommendations for Oncology Patients:

The Ayurvedic approach to healing cancer is different from conventional treatments. The focus is not just on treating the disease but also on restoring balance, harmony, and well-being to the body, mind, and soul.

Ayurveda believes that a healthy cell takes care of the body, while a cancerous cell only takes care of itself and does not serve any organic purpose.

The first step to healing is to eliminate negative emotions like resentment, hatred, anger, and other destructive thoughts. We must connect with our soul and God to achieve a state of positivity and peace.

Chakra Location, Dosha Imbalance, and Emotions that Block:

Chakra Location: All Chakras

Dosha Imbalance: All three Doshas

Emotions that Block: Stubbornness, greed, resentment, hatred, anger, revenge, pride.